ABOUT
US

The design studio STARKAD was founded by Simon Becke and Johannes Orthmayr in 2013. We join communications with audiovisual media to moving images, we design corporate identities from web to print and develope and code UX based ideas for websites. Our large network of designers, coders, illustrators and copywriters enables us to engage fully to each individual project and put it into practice from first idea to final product. 

We work with museums, cultural institutions, artists and companies from the fields of crafts, industry and marketing. We are always open for new projects and branches.

So far we worked with: Berlinische Galerie, Kulturprojekte Berlin, Neue Nationalgalerie, Visit Berlin, Forecast Festival, Heidi Specker, Cornelia Schleime, Bakery Band, Freiburger Orgelbauer, Federstuhl, BASF, Deutscher Handwerkskammertag, Nevaly among others.

ABOUT
US

The design studio STARKAD was founded by Simon Becke and Johannes Orthmayr in 2013. We join communications with audiovisual media to moving images, we design corporate identities from web to print and develope and code UX based ideas for websites. Our large network of designers, coders, illustrators and copywriters enables us to engage fully to each individual project and put it into practice from first idea to final product. 

We work with museums, cultural institutions, artists and companies from the fields of crafts, industry and marketing. We are always open for new projects and branches.

So far we worked with: Berlinische Galerie, Kulturprojekte Berlin, Neue Nationalgalerie, Visit Berlin, Forecast Festival, Heidi Specker, Cornelia Schleime, Bakery Band, Freiburger Orgelbauer, Federstuhl, BASF, Deutscher Handwerkskammertag, Nevaly among others.

ABOUT
US

The design studio STARKAD was founded by Simon Becke and Johannes Orthmayr in 2013. We join communications with audiovisual media to moving images, we design corporate identities from web to print and develope and code UX based ideas for websites. Our large network of designers, coders, illustrators and copywriters enables us to engage fully to each individual project and put it into practice from first idea to final product. 

We work with museums, cultural institutions, artists and companies from the fields of crafts, industry and marketing. We are always open for new projects and branches.

So far we worked with: Berlinische Galerie, Kulturprojekte Berlin, Neue Nationalgalerie, Visit Berlin, Forecast Festival, Heidi Specker, Cornelia Schleime, Bakery Band, Freiburger Orgelbauer, Federstuhl, BASF, Deutscher Handwerkskammertag, Nevaly among others.

TO TOP ▲

ÜBER
UNS

Das Design Studio STARKAD wurde 2013 von Simon Becke und Johannes Orthmayr gegründet. Wir verbinden Kommunikationsdesign und audiovisuelle Medien zu Bewegtbildern, gestalten Corporate Identities von Web bis Print und entwickeln und programmieren UX basierte Ideen für Webseiten. Durch ein großes Netzwerk an Gestaltern, Entwicklern, Illustratoren und Textern können wir uns individuell auf unsere Projekte einlassen und sie kreativ und ganzheitlich von der Idee bis zum Endprodukt umsetzen. 


Wir arbeiten mit Museen, Kulturinstitutionen, Künstlerinnen und Künstlern, Unternehmen aus Handwerk, Industrie und Marketing zusammen und sind immer offen für neue Projekte und Branchen.


Bisher arbeiteten wir zusammen mit:
Berlinische Galerie, Kulturprojekte Berlin, Neue Nationalgalerie, Visit Berlin, Forecast Festival, Heidi Specker, Cornelia Schleime, Bakery Band, Freiburger Orgelbauer, Federstuhl, BASF, Deutscher Handwerkskammertag, Nevaly und anderen.

ÜBER
UNS

Das Design Studio STARKAD wurde 2013 von Simon Becke und Johannes Orthmayr gegründet. Wir verbinden Kommunikationsdesign und audiovisuelle Medien zu Bewegtbildern, gestalten Corporate Identities von Web bis Print und entwickeln und programmieren UX basierte Ideen für Webseiten. Durch ein großes Netzwerk an Gestaltern, Entwicklern, Illustratoren und Textern können wir uns individuell auf unsere Projekte einlassen und sie kreativ und ganzheitlich von der Idee bis zum Endprodukt umsetzen. 


Wir arbeiten mit Museen, Kulturinstitutionen, Künstlerinnen und Künstlern, Unternehmen aus Handwerk, Industrie und Marketing zusammen und sind immer offen für neue Projekte und Branchen.


Bisher arbeiteten wir zusammen mit:
Berlinische Galerie, Kulturprojekte Berlin, Neue Nationalgalerie, Visit Berlin, Forecast Festival, Heidi Specker, Cornelia Schleime, Bakery Band, Freiburger Orgelbauer, Federstuhl, BASF, Deutscher Handwerkskammertag, Nevaly und anderen.

ÜBER
UNS

Das Design Studio STARKAD wurde 2013 von Simon Becke und Johannes Orthmayr gegründet. Wir verbinden Kommunikationsdesign und audiovisuelle Medien zu Bewegtbildern, gestalten Corporate Identities von Web bis Print und entwickeln und programmieren UX basierte Ideen für Webseiten. Durch ein großes Netzwerk an Gestaltern, Entwicklern, Illustratoren und Textern können wir uns individuell auf unsere Projekte einlassen und sie kreativ und ganzheitlich von der Idee bis zum Endprodukt umsetzen. 


Wir arbeiten mit Museen, Kulturinstitutionen, Künstlerinnen und Künstlern, Unternehmen aus Handwerk, Industrie und Marketing zusammen und sind immer offen für neue Projekte und Branchen.


Bisher arbeiteten wir zusammen mit:
Berlinische Galerie, Kulturprojekte Berlin, Neue Nationalgalerie, Visit Berlin, Forecast Festival, Heidi Specker, Cornelia Schleime, Bakery Band, Freiburger Orgelbauer, Federstuhl, BASF, Deutscher Handwerkskammertag, Nevaly und anderen.

TO TOP ▲